Wild Bear Nature Center is now open!

Read More

After School

Make after school the best part of the day.

UPCOMING EVENTS
Sunday, September 27, 2020–Saturday, October 3, 2020

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Monday, September 28
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Tuesday, September 29
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Wednesday, September 30
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Thursday, October 1
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Sunday, October 4, 2020–Saturday, October 10, 2020

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Monday, October 5
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Tuesday, October 6
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Wednesday, October 7
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Thursday, October 8
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

Sunday, October 11, 2020–Saturday, October 17, 2020

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Monday, October 12
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Tuesday, October 13
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Wednesday, October 14
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

After School

for: Age 05, Age 06, Age 07, Age 08, Age 09, Age 10, Age 11, Age 12

Nature Craft

Thursday, October 15
3:45 pm–5:45 pm

at Wild Bear Nature Center

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Calendar view